Fundraiser Success!

The fundraiser was a great success. Haven’t downloaded the photos yet because I had Rick take the photos while I was busy teaching the yoga session.

What I do have are photos I took from Saturday at Chincoteague Island and our evening at the pizzeria at the Bloxom Winery. Here is my family:

My niece Christine (Zina and Jim’s daughter) and her fiance Chris:

Tom and Ursula (they came to the fundraiser from Alexandria, VA!):

Ursula, Nora, Zina, Toni, Fran, and Christine:

With my sweetheart and one of my soulmates, Christine:

Sunset at Chincoteague:

Christine and Chris (Wedding date set for August 6, 2011):

Zina and Jim with Christine:

Rick and Fran:

Jim and Zina:

Ursula and Tom:

Pizza at the Bloxom Winery:

Nora, Zina, and Toni:

Leave a Reply

