Autumn Leaves

Last week, I took a walk around Fremont and carried my camera along with me. The world around me was bursting with color! Hope you enjoy this feast of color as much as I did.

Even the condo seemed alive with autumn colors:

Tree-lined Fremont street scene:

A visit to the Fremont Troll:

A kind person offered to take my photo next to the hub-cap-eyed Troll.  I was tempted to scatter a few bucketfuls of leaves around his base to brighten him up a bit:

Base of tree:

And these jolly tree sculpture creatures will put anyone in a great mood:

2 Responses to “Autumn Leaves”

  1. kay Says:

    how beautiful! i want to come take a walk with you and see those three mossy heads.

    Like

  2. Joon Says:

    This time of year is very beautiful. ^__^

    Like

Leave a Reply

