Machu Picchu

The day before yesterday we were swept away by the magic of Machu Picchu.  I have been trying to post this slide show and I think that I can do it today since we are now in Cusco where the WiFi actually is faster.  Having an amazing time!!!  Please view on full screen!

Click to play this Smilebox slideshow
Create your own slideshow - Powered by Smilebox
Make a free digital slideshow
3 Responses to “Machu Picchu”

  1. cathy p Says:

    Thank you Fran and Friends, I could hear the ancient voices through the pictures. To be there must be magical.
    namaste,
    Cathy p

    Like

  2. zina brechbill Says:

    these pictures gave me the chills, what a spiritual place!

    Like

    • frangallo Says:

      Yes, this is a deeply spiritual place. We are at very high altitudes. These last three days we have been at 14, 500 feet and I have not been feeling well. (I am feeling better today so I plan on posting another blog!) Even so, I have loved this place. I will soon post more photos! love, Fran

      Like

Leave a Reply

