10 Reasons Why I LOVE India!

FranGallo's Blog

Arvind Singh is coming to Seattle tomorrow!  He will be staying with Kelley McHenry for two weeks.  Arvind is our guide extraordinaire from Varanasi for the India trips Kelley and I lead.  This is Arvind’s first visit to the states.  I am happy to say that he will be visiting Rick and me at Ocean Shores next weekend.  On Tuesday, June 5, , Arvind, Kelley and I will be giving a presentation at EW Bookshop in Seattle from 7-8:30 pm.  It is a free event and we anticipate a full house!  If you are reading this and live in the Seattle area, please come and meet Arvind.  Seating begins at 6:30 pm. Arvind will talk about India and Indian culture and we will promote our next trip to India which is February 2-18, 2013.

So I was inspired to write this particular blog!  10 Reasons Why I Love India!

  • I…

View original post 691 more words

Leave a Reply

